3000+ Views ~ THANK YOU

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

When I started this blog it was to sort and share thoughts about my little boy so that friends and family can follow him on his journey.  As I read more blogs from other Moms and Dads I realized that by sharing my son’s journey I could reach out and meet other folks in a similar set of circumstances and maybe learn something along the way.

I have met some very amazing and inspiring people through this blog, made some great friends (you know who you are) and my son’s art was discovered and featured in an art show because of this blog.  

As my little blog came closer and closer to 2000 views I began to feel duel weight of wanting to share our experiences and ups and downs and yet restore my son’s online anonymity.  Now I am over 3000+ views (blushing a lot) and after a lot of editing I have given pseudonyms  to my children in my previous posts.

*see here: https://sunflowercyn.wordpress.com/whats-in-a-name-johnny-and-princess/

I took a look at the summaries of where people are visiting from when they stop by my blog and I was very humbled.  It is a small world.

* Thank you for for stopping by and taking a moment in your day and reading my son’s story. I truly appreciate it. I hope that one day when he is older that he can read my entries and appreciate how far he’s come as he faces the challenges of the future.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Marieta ivanova says:

    Thank you for sharing,Cyn!!!I’ll keep reading your blog with great interest!

    Like

Love to hear what you think....

