Thank You For Stopping By….

5000

 

This morning when I sat down to write I was surprised and humbled at the same time.   Thank you for stopping by.  Seeing the map of where my visitors pop  in from reminds me that Autism is everywhere.  Our community is not just in our neighbourhood, our city, or country but is everywhere where Autism touches another person.  Together we can learn from each other.

My son Johnny has taught me a very valuable lesson that I’d like to share with you as a thank you for taking the time in your busy day to read my blog.  He always lives in the moment and experiences so much joy in the littlest of things.

bubbles

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love that quote about the bubbles! I enjoy blowing bubbles as much, probably even more than my son. You made me smile. Thank you!

    Like

    1. Cyn says:

      Your welcome and I hope you have a good weekend.

      Like

Love to hear what you think....

