Family Rules

rules-family

A friend shared this with me on Facebook and I am going to print it out and frame it to share expectations of what we would like our home to be and feel like.  I am also going to create a story on our iPad for the kids o make the words come alive to them and give them meaning.   We will import pictures of what each line means and read it to them everyday.

 

Family Rules

Say please and thank you

Share don’t whine

Kiss before bedtime

Love one another

Always tell the truth

Say your prayers

Do your chores

Laugh

Use Kind Words

Try new things

Always say I love you

Keep your promises

Treat others how you want to be treated

I think I am going 

Love to hear what you think....

